Market Vendors 2021

The first number indicates their place on the floor plan.

  1. Peter Winschnewsky  –  deutsch-direkt.com  –  German pyramids, smokers etc.
  2. Yvonne Lalonde  –  mygemcreations@gmail.com  – Custom made jewelry.
  3. Steve Skinner  –  steve.skinner@cdlinc.ca  –  Maple Syrup
  4. Jurgen Fischer  –  fijurgen@gmail.com  –  German chocolates and treats
  5.  Lisa Fawcett  –  lisafawcett@rogers.com  –  Spice blends etc.
  6. Rosemarie Pallasch  –  please contact the Club  –  Tablecloths etc.
  7. Heidi Suter  –  suter@xplornet.com  –  German Cookies, stollen and more.
  8. Jean Verdon  –  woodendreams28@hotmail.com  –  Wood art
  9. Peter Sowa  –  psowa@videotron.ca  –  Polish bakery
  10. Bill Thurlow  –  heavenlyhoney.ca  –  All natural honey
  11. Ilka Laforest  –  da.laforest@icloud.com  – Knitted items
  12. Doris Tessier  –  dtessier@facmail.com  –  Factory made jewelry
  13. Eva Phanenhour  –  ephanenhour@cogeco.ca  –  Ornaments
  14. Judy Preston  –  motherwatkins@hotmail.com  –  Watkins items
  15. Heidi Clement  –  bearbrookgamemeats.com  –  Game meats
  16. TAKE-OUT FOOD TABLE
  17. Regula Burgi  –  swissfarmerbakery@gmail.com  –  Baked goods
  18. Alice Savage  –  countryheirlooms@gmail.com  –  Toll painted items
  19. Angela Moskau  –  trilliumhillcreations@gmail.com  –  Crochet work
  20. Laurie Violini  –  chewablecreations@rogers.com  –  Chewable Creations
  21. Julie Ring  –  mlsoapery@gmail.com  –  Soaps
  22. Shayne Hoelke  –  shaynehoelke@yahoo.com  –  Sheepskin items
  23. Jacinta Aungier  –  aunj01@ugo.ca – Painted art work
  24. Thomas Woods  –  uptownsox.com  –  Novelty socks
  25. Carmen Buhler  –  zameluzza@gmail.com  –  Embroidery work
  26. Gillian Bennet  –  gillian@tolamontreal.com  –  Star Lanterns
  27. Doris Bosch  –  dobocan@yahoo.com  –  Edelweiss jewelry
  28. Isabell Matschkal  –  hailey70@hotmail.com  –  Alpaca items
  29. Penny Foster  –  thebeckwitch.ca  –  Hot sauces and preserves
  30. Francine Williams  –  francinew@bell.net  –  Purses & slippers
  31. Susan Potter  –  suepotter@rogers.com  –  Custom teas

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

All our vendors are extremely happy to deal with you both at our event and after.  Show your appreciation to these great people and support them throughout the year!

Market Vendors 2021 Floor Plans